TUGAS 2 BAHASA INGGRIS BISNIS 2

nama : novianti

kelas : 3eb21

npm : 25210076

Bekasi, April 27th, 2013

Attention To:
HRD Manager
PT Mayora Indah Tbk
Jl. Tomang Taya No.21 – 23
Jakarta Barat
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have read from your advertisement at www.thejobvacancy.com  that your company is looking for employees to hold some position. Based on the advertisement, I am interested in applying application for Accounting Supervisor position according with my background educational as accounting education.

My name is Novianti, I am twenty two years old,  I was graduated from Gunadarma University. I consider myself that I have qualifications as you want. I have good motivation for progress and growing, eager to learn, and can work with a team (team work) or individual

With my qualifications, I confident that I will be able to contribute effectively to your company. Herewith I enclose my :
1.  Copy of Bachelor Degree (S-1) Certificate and Academic Transcript.
2.  Curriculum Vitae.

3. Recent photograph with size of 4×6

I enclose my curriculum vittae for your inspection and look forward to hearing from you soon. I am available for interview at your convenience.

Faithfully,

Novianti

Novianti

Jl. Jendra Sudirman no.51 Kranji

Novianti.92@gmail.com

08999930120

Working experience

Jan 2010 – 2014                                 Gunadarma University                                  College student

October  – December  2009                         Pt. Indomobil Suzuki  International          PPIC Staff

Education Background

Interest

Visual Basic, Myob, Zahir

Skill

English fluently with toefl

References

Mr. Sadha Winata, manager of PT Indomobil Suzuki International

Tentang novianti92

I'm a simple girl but no body's perfect in the world...
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

